0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Board of Directors

Gretchen Fagan


Top row from left to right : Gretchen Fagan (President), William E. Sumner (Secretary), Richard Bruce (Treasurer)

Bottom row from left to right : Steven L. Vaughan (Vice President), Chad Degges, Tom Crofoot, Will Benson










The Board meets on a regular quarterly basis and on an as needed basis.  The meetings are held at City Hall, 401 Market Street, Tomball, Texas 77375.

2017-2018 TEDC Board Meeting Calendar